The Fusion Experience jazz show 03/10/2020

djdrfusion · The Fusion Experience jazz show 03/10/2020

Aldorande – Sir Boastful AIFF
Mr President – Gabriel AIFF
Fertile Ground – Another Day MP3
Jazztronik – Samurai FLAC
Billy Cobham – Mileage MP3
Stanley Clarke – Unexpected Days CD
Chick Corea – Magic Carpet FLAC
Joe Sample – Greener Grass CD
Miles Davis – Tomaas VINYL
Spyro Gyra – Open The Door CD
The Zawinul Syndicate – Criollo VINYL
Pat Metheny – Opening CD
Eero Koivistoinen & UMO – Moz AIFF
Young holt Unlimited – Doing The Thing FLAC
George Benson – Shape Of Thing To Come CD
Joe Henderson – Power To The People FLAC
Marcus Miller – Sublimity Bunny Dreams FLAC
Jeff Lorber – Chinese Medicinal Herbs VINYL
Matthias Vogt Trio – Driver FLAC
Aldorande – Petite Cherie AIFFpointblankfmdjdrfusionthe fusion experienceradio showAldorandemr presidentFertileGroundJazztronikStanley ClarkeBilly CobhamChick CoreaZawinul Syndicatepat methenyspyro gyraEeroKoivistoinenAIFFFLACyoung holt unlimitedjoe hendersonJazz Fusionjeff lorbermarcus miller